Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

August Winners - 2011

Students recognized at the August School Board Meeting were:

Monroe County High School - Tanner Kendall - State Class 1A Track and Field Participant - 1st in long jump and 2nd in high jump

Joe Harrison Carter Elementary School - Jr. Beta Club National Songfest Champions.
Participants were: Blake Smith, Britney Williams, Matthew Proffitt, Braxton Walker, Kamery Williams, Berry Estes, Ethan Ford, Ben Massingille, Natalie Warren, Aubrey Isenberg, Dailey Gee, Neely Brown, John Robert Lankford, Emma Harwood, Mason Page, Chelsea Weiss, Ty Brown, Amber Wood, Makayla Turner, Chandra Copas, Bailey Bartley, Madison Arnett, Shelby Turner, Lydia Proffitt.
© 2018 Monroe County School District