Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Finance Payroll Schedule

PAY PERIOD click on timesheet to printout reports, timesheets due to Tammy @ central office PAYROLL DATES
begin dates   end dates
FY2018 July 1   Saturday July 15 timesheet July 28 July 28
               
Sunday July 16   Saturday August 12 timesheet August 15 August 28
Sunday August 13 - Saturday Sept 9 timesheet September 12 September 28
Sunday Sept 10 - Saturday Oct 7 timesheet October 9 October 27
Sunday Oct 8 - Saturday Nov 4 timesheet November 7 November 21
Sunday Nov 5 - Saturday Dec 2 timesheet December 5 December 15
Sunday Dec 3 - Saturday Jan 6 timesheet January 9 January 26
Sunday Jan 7 - Saturday Feb 10 timesheet February 13 February 28
Sunday Feb 11 - Saturday Mar 10 timesheet March 13 March 28
Sunday Mar 11 - Saturday April 14 timesheet April 17 April 27
Sunday April 15 - Saturday May 12 timesheet May 15 May 28
Sunday May 13 - Saturday June 9 timesheet June 12 June 28
               
12 month employees will need to complete the following timesheet & turn in              
Sunday June 10   Monday June 30 timesheet June 30