Open vision bar

Meal Update for March 30 - April 10

lunch update

Monroe County Schools Meal Plan for March 30-April 10, 2020

Each time we deliver or you pick up you will get multiple meals for days where there is no deliveries

Monday, March 30
Drive thru HOT MEALS @ GES and MCHS
Hubs
MudLick Fire Dept - 10:30-10:50
Fountain Run Fire Dept - 10:30-10:50
Carter Courts Apartments - 10:30-10:50
Flippin Fire Dept - 11:00-11:20
Rolling Acres Apartments - 11:00-11:20
Gamaliel Fire Dept - 11:00-11:20
Call in Deliveries (270-427-9779)
Tuesday, March 31
NO FOOD (Food for Tuesday-Friday should be picked up on Monday at either MCHS or GES)
Wednesday, April 1
Call in deliveries ONLY 270-427-9779 (call in only if you did not pick up food on Monday)
Thursday, April 2
Can pick up meals at ANY school
Hubs
MudLick Fire Dept - 10:30-10:50
Fountain Run Fire Dept - 10:30-10:50
Carter Courts Apartments - 10:30-10:50
Flippin Fire Dept - 11:00-11:20
Rolling Acres Apartments - 11:00-11:20
Gamaliel Fire Dept - 11:00-11:20
Call in Deliveries (270-427-9779)
Friday, April 3
NO FOOD (will receive food on Thursday for Friday)

Week of Spring Break
Monday, April 6
Pick up cold meals at GES and MCHS ONLY
NO Deliveries
Tuesday, April 7
NO FOODFood Schedule: Week of 03/30/20
Wednesday, April 8
NO FOOD
Thursday, April 9
Pick up cold meals at GES and MCHS ONLY
NO Deliveries
Friday, April 10
NO FOOD

Each time we deliver or you pick up you will get multiple meals for days where there is no deliveries





Back to School News      Print News Article
© 2020 Monroe County School District